Urdu Website
Welcome to Kohinoor Mills Limited
Contact Us


REGISTERED OFFICE & MILLS
Address : 8th Kilometer Manga Raiwind Road, District Kasur, Pakistan.
UAN : 92 42 111 941 941
Cell Lines : 92 333 4998801 - 6
Land Lines : 92 42 36369340
Fax Lines : 92 42 36369340 Ext: 444
e-mail : info@kohinoormills.com
     
CORPORATE & SHARES
Name : Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Khan
Designation : Company Secretary
e-mail : rizwan.khan@kohinoormills.com 
     
SHARES REGISTRAR
Name : Hameed Majeed Associates (Pvt.) Ltd
Address : HM House, 7 Bank Square, Lahore, Pakistan.
Land Lines : 92 42 37235081 & 82 
Fax : 92 42 37358817
     
KML    
Name  : Mr. Aamir Fayyaz Sheikh
Phone  : Chief Executive / Chairman
e-mail : aamir.fayyaz@kohinoormills.com
     
DYEING    
Name  : Muhammad Aamir Alam Qureshi - General Manager (Marketing)
Phone  : 92-42-111 941 941
Fax : 92 42 36369340 Ext: 444
e-mail : aamir.qureshi@kohinoormills.com
     
WEAVING    
Name : Asad Fayyaz Sheikh - Director / Chief Operating Officer
Phone : 92-42-111 941 941
Fax : 92 42 36369340 Ext: 444
e-mail : asad.fayyaz@kohinoormills.com
     
Name : Adnan Shahid - General Manager (Marketing)
Phone : 92-42-111 941 941
Fax : 92 42 36369340 Ext: 444
e-mail : adnan.shahid@kohinoormills.com 
     
GENERTEK    
Name  : Mazhar Noor - Dy. General Manager (Power)
Phone  : 92-42-111 941 941
Fax : 92 42 36369340 Ext: 444
e-mail : mazhar.noor@kohinoormills.com

Copyright © 2011 - Kohinoor Mills Ltd. - All rights reserved - Last Update 2016