HOME / INVESTOR / Governance

Board of Directors

Mr. Rashid Ahmed Chairman
Mr. Aamir Fayyaz Sheikh Chief Executive
Mr. Ismail Aamir Fayyaz Director
Mrs. Safia Fayyaz Director
Mr. Riaz Ahmed Director
Mr. Shahbaz Munir Director
Mr. Matiuddin Siddiqui Director (NIT Nominee)

Profile of Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Mr. Riaz Ahmed Chairman
Mr. Rashid Ahmed Member
Mr. Shahbaz Munir Member

HR & R Committee

Mr. Shahbaz Munir Chairman
Mr. Rashid Ahmed Member
Mr. Riaz Ahmed  Member

Code of Conduct

Compliance Certificate

Pattern of Shareholding

Harrassment Policy

Whistle Blowing Policy